top

Grange Leisure Swindon

Christmas Closure: Grange Leisure, Gym & Grange Bar

Grange Gym & Grange Leisure
 
Friday 23 December Open as usual
Saturday 24 December The Centre & Gym will close at midday (except for the bar)
Sunday 25 December The Centre & Gym are closed. Community Christmas Lunch available for the elderly and vulnerable

Monday 26 December The Centre & Gym are closed other than the bar

Tuesday 27 December Open as usual

Wednesday 28 December Open as usual
Thursday 29 December Open as usual
Friday 30 December Open as usual

Saturday 31 December Open as usual until 4pm. (except for the bar and NYE Party Night ticket holders)

Sunday 1 January 2017 The Centre & Gym are closed

Monday 2 January 2017 The Centre is closed other than the bar with new bar opening times

Tuesday 3 January 2017 The Centre, Gym, Parish Council and Bar all open as usual with new bar opening hours

 
Grange Bar

Friday 23 December Open as usual
Saturday 24 December Open as usual
Sunday 25 December Closed
Monday 26 December Open midday – 6pm (5.30pm last orders)
Tuesday 27 December Open as usual

Wednesday 28 December Open as usual
Thursday 29 Open as usual
Friday 30 December Open as usual

Saturday 31 December 12noon – 01.00am (no breakfasts)

Sunday 1 January 2017 Closed

From 2nd January 2017 the opening times of Grange Bar will be as follows:

Monday – Thursday 4pm – 10pm
Friday 1pm – 11.30pm
Saturday 9.30am – 11.00pm
Sunday 10am- 10pm

 
X